Fashion & Beauty

Rose Gold

I worked all day and this was my outfit! Woohoo. If my feet ever aren’t pictured, I swear to you, I’m just wearing my Dr. Martens. Also, can we talk about how much I love bodysuits?! I mean, we just did. But. Y’know.

Anyway.

Details:

Bodysuit: Forever 21, $10.90

Jeans: BDG from Urban Outfitters, $59

So, I used to have a rule that I only bought my jeans from Urban (BDG specifically, they’re amazing!), but I’ve recently started to branch out. Despite all of the great jeans I have found, BDG will (forever) remain my favorite. Plus, Urban (almost always) has a sale on BDG in the fall, which happens to be right at the time that I’m in need of new jeans. Let me know your go-to denim in the comments!

Belt: Vintage

Earrings: Forever 21, $3.90

Necklace: Forever 21, $7.90 (purchased in-store recently, unable to find online; similar option here)

Eyeshadow: This is actually a blush that I’ve had so long, the label has rubbed off completely lol. I do use all of my blushes (and some of my bronzers) as eyeshadow though. Versatility for a b*tch on a budget!

Leave a Reply

