Fashion & Beauty

Dark Daisy

IMG_2856Ashleigh and I spent the day shopping and I now am both poor and very, very sore. What makes it all worth it: we found some great staple pieces (that we may even be able to share), and I finally got to debut my lil’ daisy dress. Trust me, it’s been hanging in my closet for a while, eagerly awaiting it’s time in the spotlight. Check the details below! (Sorry so much of it is always from Forever 21, I worked there so I purchased things in bulk lol.)

Details:

Dress: Vintage

Necklace: Forever 21 (no longer available, but there are tons of similar options! two examples here and here)

Rings: Forever 21 (no longer available)

Belt: Tobi

Tights: Forever 21 (I think the actual tights are in-store only, but there is a legging option available here)

Lipstick: Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip in “Limbo” (one of my favorites!!!)

Leave a Reply

